Access Keys:

 
 
Scoil Mhuire agus Iosef, Sinsear, Cois Bá. Bayside Senior National School, Dublin 13

Welcome Fáilte

Dear Parents / Guardians

Welcome to Bayside SNS.

We are a Catholic senior primary school, catering for boys and girls from 3rd to 6th class.

We have 16 mainstream classes, centred around 2 lovely courtyard gardens.

We are located in Bayside, a suburb of Dublin located near the sea, to the north of the city.

Latest News

22nd Jan 2020
6th class Room 9 are making homemade burgers today! We are looking forward to tasting...
 
 
 
22nd Jan 2020
Room 13 4th class have been trialling daily mindfulness this year as part of our...
 
 
 
22nd Jan 2020
In preparation for Catholic Schools Week here in Bayside SNS, Ms. Carberry sourced...
 
 
 
 

School Song

 
 
 
 

Schools Dublin App

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 23rd January 2020
Boys' basketball trials POSTPONED UNTIL TUESDAY 28TH (2.40-3.30pm in the school hall)
Saturday, 25th January 2020
Assessment morning for 6th class pupils attending Howth Deanery secondary schools
Sunday, 26th January 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Monday, 27th January 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Closing date for receipt of completed Application forms (2.40pm)
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Boys' basketball trials (2.40-3.30pm in the school hall)
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Catholic Schools Week
4th class Swimming Rms11 & 12
Thursday, 30th January 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Friday, 31st January 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Saturday, 1st February 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Sunday, 2nd February 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Wednesday, 5th February 2020
4th class Swimming Rms11 & 12