Access Keys:

Scoil Mhuire agus Iosef, Sinsear, Cois Bá. Bayside Senior National School, Dublin 13
All schools now required to close from 6pm 12th March - 3rd April due to COVID-19 shutdown | Please check and for accurate and up to date info re: COVID-19 If you have an urgent query re: COVID-19 please ring the HSE helpline on 1850241850 or telephone your GP for advice.
open new window


Staff 2019-2020

Principal - Ms. Lynch

Deputy Principal - Ms. Carberry - SEN team

3rd class Room 1 - Mr. O' Donovan

3rd class Room 2 - Ms. Coohill

3rd class Room 16 - Ms. Quigley

3rd class Room 15 - Ms. Guiney

4th class Room 12 - Ms. Bailey/Ms. Sharkey

4th class Room 11 - Ms. Deaton

4th class Room 14 - Ms. Browne

4th class Room 13 - Ms. A. Gleeson

5th class Room 5 - Mr. Early

5th class Room 6 - Ms. De Brit/Ms. Delaney

5th class Room 3 - Ms. M. O' Mahony/Ms. Kelly Rogers

5th class Room 4 - Ms. O' Brien

6th class Room 7 - Ms. O' Mahony

6th class Room 8 - Mr. Travers

6th class Room 9 - Ms. Clonan

6th class Room 10 - Mr. Reddy

SEN teachers - Ms. Treadwell, Ms. Reddin, Ms. Loughney, Ms. Roe, Ms. Duffy/Ms. Reynolds/Ms. O' Neill, Ms. Kiely, Ms. Penlerick (shared with St. Sylvester's Malahide)

SNAs - Ms. O' Hanlon, Ms. O' Loughlin, Ms. Meade & Ms. McGovern

Secretary - Ms. P. Gleeson

Caretakers - Mr. Smith & Mr. McDonald

Ancillary Staff - Ms. Brennan, Ms. Farrell, Ms. O’ Donoghoe