Access Keys:

 
 
Scoil Mhuire agus Iosef, Sinsear, Cois Bá. Bayside Senior National School, Dublin 13

Calendar

 
February 2024 April 2024
Friday, 1st March 2024
PABS Clothing Recycling (8.15-9.15am under canopy at front of school)
Monday, 4th March 2024
PABS AGM (8pm school hall)
Thursday, 7th March 2024
World Book Day (Bayside Big Book Swap!)
Friday, 8th March 2024
SCHOOL CLOSED FOR REFERENDUMS
Friday, 15th March 2024
Lá Gaeilge
Monday, 18th March 2024
School closed - public holiday
Thursday, 21st March 2024
Fingal Athletics (Newbridge Demesne)
World Down Syndrome Day (wear your odd socks!)
5th class Room 5 trip to Fighting Words
Friday, 22nd March 2024
School closing at 12 for Easter holidays
PABS non-uniform fundraiser (€2 donation per pupil)
Monday, 25th March 2024
SCHOOL CLOSED - Easter holidays
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
SCHOOL CLOSED - Easter holidays
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
SCHOOL CLOSED - Easter holidays
Thursday, 28th March 2024
SCHOOL CLOSED - Easter holidays
Friday, 29th March 2024
SCHOOL CLOSED - Easter holidays